The act of loving performed sitting, standing, or dancing…

On this Valentine’s, I choose to see how blessed I am to have so many people in my life to love and be loved by.

A Valentine's message to the single parent.

A Valentine’s message to the single parent.

I also reflect on the great loves I have been honored to witness, such as the one shared between my parents. Even though my mom passed away last June, she was and always will be my dad’s dancing partner.

 

Still dancing...

Still dancing…

Remember your relationship status does not have to determine the love in your life—celebrate the love in your life today, regardless of its source ♥

One thought on “The act of loving performed sitting, standing, or dancing…

Leave a Reply

